This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 28 June 2006 at 9.30am in the Akaroa Service Centre

Community Board: Stephen Lowndes, Winston McKean, Stewart Miller, Bryan Morgan, Bob Parker, Eric Ryder
Akaroa Service Centre Manager: Liz Carter, Telephone: 941 5682, Fax: (03) 304 7731
Community Secretary: Wendy Graham, Telephone: 941 5683, Fax: (03) 304 7731

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report – 24 May 2006
Part B   3 Correspondence
Part B   4 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   5 Community Service Awards
Part C   6 Liquor Licensing Sub-Committee
Part B   7 Administration Manager’s Update
Part B   8 Questions
Part B   9 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part C   10 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part B   11 Late Deputation by Appointment


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council