This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 2 May 2007 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers
Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone: 941 6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 6726

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes – Board Meeting of 18 April 2007
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Petitions
Part B   5 St Albans School – Licence to Occupy Part of the School Site
Part C   6 Allocation of 2007/08 Project Funds
Part B   7 Report of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board’s Events Committee
Part C   8 Notices of Motion
Part B   9 Update of Board Funds
Part B   10 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part B   11 Correspondence
Part B   12 Members’ Questions
Part C   13 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council