This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Riccarton/Wigram Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 18 May 2006

A meeting of the Riccarton/Wigram Community Board was held on Tuesday 11 April 2006 at 4.30pm

Present: Peter Laloli (Chairperson), Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Bob Shearing and Tony Sutcliffe.
Apologies: Nil                                

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part A   1 McMahon Drive (Aidenfield Subdivision Stage V) - Proposed Road Stopping
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Correspondence
Part B   4 Petitions
Part B   5 Notices of Motion
Part B   6 Ruapuna Park Noise Survey
Part B   7 Riccarton/Wigram Community Services Committee Report of 29 March 2006
Part B   8 Board Funds Update
Part B   9 Board Members’ and Councillors’ Information Exchange
Part B   10 Community Board Principal Adviser’s Update
Part B   11 Questions from Members
Part C   12 Confirmation of Report to Council: 14 March 2006
Part C   13 Hasketts Road at Ruapuna Raceway – No Stopping Restriction
Part C   14 Youth Development Scheme – Application for Funding
Part C   15 Supplementary Report


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council