This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 15 June 2006

A meeting of the Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board was held on Wednesday 12 April 2006 at 4.30pm

Present: Claudia Reid (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Stuart Bould, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier and Bob Parker.
Apologies: Nil

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Correspondence
Part B   2 Briefing
Part B   3 Public Forum
Part B   4 Community Board Delegations and Terms of Reference
Part C   5 Standing Orders
Part C   6 Remuneration Review
Part C   7 Confirmation of Report
Part C   8 Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board: Proposed Schedule of Meetings for 2006
Part C   9 Code of Conduct Report
Part C   10 Board Members’ Information Exchange


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council