This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 18 May 2010 at 9.30am Lyttelton Service Centre

Community Board: Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Douglas Couch, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier, Claudia Reid Community Board Adviser: Liz Carter, Phone 9415682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes of Board Meeting held 13 April 2010
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part B   7 Minutes of Allandale Reserve Management Committee Meeting held 30 March 2010
Part B   8 Minutes of Lyttelton Reserves Management Committee Meeting held 19 April 2010
Part B   9 Minutes of Whakaraupo Lyttelton Harbour Issues Group Meeting held 20 April 2010
Part B   10 Structures on Roads Policy 2010
Part C   11 Strengthening Communities Funding - Key Local Projects 2010 Report
Part C   12 Application to the Lyttelton/Mt Herbert 2009/10 Youth Development Scheme - Michael Anderson
Part C   13 Application to the Lyttelton/Mt Herbert 2009/10 Discretionary response Fund - Lyttelton Gaol Trust
Part C   14 Local Government "Know How" Training Workshop - Financial Governance 101 and Decision Making
Part C   15 Lyttelton Area - Resolution of Parking Restrictions and Traffice Control Devices
Part B   16 Briefings
Part B   17 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   18 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   19 Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council