This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Agenda

Friday 11 September 2009 at 9.30am Akaroa Service Centre

Stewart Miller (Chairman), Bryan Morgan (Deputy Chairman), Jane Chetwynd, Claudia Reid, Pam Richardson and Eric Ryder.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation Of Meeting Minutes - 7 October 2009
Part B   3. Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4. Presentation Of Petitions
Part B   5. Notices Of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Reserve Management Committee Minutes
Part B   8. Akaora Museum Advisory Committee - 28 September 2009
Part C   9. Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Recess Committee
Part C   10. Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board - 2010 Meeting Dates
Part B   11. Briefings
Part B   12. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   13. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   14. Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council