This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 11 April 2006 at 4.30pm at Riccarton House, 16 Kahu Road, Riccarton

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Principal Board Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108, Fax: 941 5110, Email:
Community Secretary:

Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Report: 29 March 2006
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part C   7 Hasketts Road at Ruapuna Raceway – No Stopping Restriction
Part A   8 McMahon Drive (Aidenfield Subdivision Stage V) – Proposed Road Stopping
Part C   9 Youth Development Scheme – Application for Funding
Part B   10 Ruapuna Park Noise Survey
Part B   11 Riccarton/Wigram Community Services Committee - Report of 29 March 2006 Meeting
Part B   12 Board Funds Update
Part B   13 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   14 Community Board Principal Adviser’s Update
Part B   15 Questions from Members
Part B   1 Seminar - Harakeke Cluster


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council