This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 12 July 2005 at 5pm in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Principal Board Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108, Fax: 941 5110, Email:
Community Secretary:

Roger Cave, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of the Previous Meeting, 14 June 2005
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Riccarton Community Needs and Facilities Profile
Part B   5 Proposed Policy for the Granting of Licences to Commercial Recreation Providers
Part C   6 Road Naming – Wigram Road and Worlseys Road
Part C   7 Changes to Chairmanship of Standing Committees
Part B   8 Riccarton/Wigram Community Services Committee - Report of 29 June 2005 Meeting
Part B   9 Riccarton/Wigram Transport and Roading Committee - Report of 1 July 2005 Meeting
Part B   10 Update of Board Funds
Part B   11 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   12 Community Board Principal Adviser Update
Part B   13 Members’ Questions


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council