This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 7 September 2004 at 4.30pm in the Boardroom, Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board: Philip Clearwater (Chairman), Oscar Alpers, Carole Anderton, Lynda Carter, Barry Corbett, Paul de Spa, Sonia Gill, Elizabeth Maunsell and Sue Wells.
Community Advocate: Barbara Ford, Telephone: 941 5108
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report to Council: 24 August 2004
Part B   3 Youth Development Fund Report Back
Part B   4 Cobham Street – Proposed Kerb and Channel Renewal
Part C   5 Moorhouse Avenue – Proposed P60 Parking Restriction
Part C   6 Bus Stops
Part C   7 Ngaio Street – Kerb and Channel Renewal
Part C   8 Proposed New Rights-of-Way-Names
Part C   9 South Christchurch Community Watch – Application for Funding
Part C   10 Youth Development Fund – Application for Funding
Part C   11 Election Recess Process
Part C   12 Induction Process
Part C   13 Finance and Policy Committee
Part C   14 Community Board Code of Conduct
Part B   15 Update of Board Funds
Part C   16 Application for Funding – Project Esther
Part B   17 Board Members’ Community Update
Part B   18 Questions from Members
Part C   19 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part C   20 Public Excluded – Pioneer Swimming Pool Complex (Sportsmed Pioneer Limited) – Assignment of Lease


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council