This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 5 May 2004 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry, Robin Booth, Anne Carroll, Graham Condon, Megan Evans, Dennis Hills (Deputy Chairperson), Ingrid Stonhill, Norm Withers, Stephen Wright.
Community Advocate: Nick Chapman, Telephone: 941 5407, Fax: 941 5415
Community Secretary: Prebashni Naidoo, Telephone: 941 5405, Fax: 941 5415

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Report
Part B   3 Children from Rayburn Avenue
Part B   4 Good Neighbour Award
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6.1 Deputations by Appointment - Ray Craig
Part B   6.2 Deputations by Appointment - Mary Harte
Part A   7 Nominations for Youth in Local Government Conference in Dunedin
Part C   8 Summer Events Overview 2003 – 2004
Part C   9 Papanui Domain – Toilet Replacement
Part C   10 Proposed New Road Names
Part C   11 New Bus Stop Locations
Part C   12 Styx Mill Country Club Subdivision: Give Ways and No Stopping Restrictions
Part C   13 Mary Street/Main North Road
Part C   14 Barbadoes Street Bus Stop Relocation in Relation to the Edward Avenue Kerb and Channel Reconstruction
Part C   15 Passenger Transport Priority Measures
Part C   16 Hendon Street Kerb and Channel Renewal
Part C   17 Loss of Baseflow In the Upper Kaputone Stream – Possible Causes
Part C   18 Board Seminar Meeting Report
Part C   19 Northeast Christchurch Metro Service Review
Part B   20 2003/04 Discretionary and SCAP Funds
Part C   21 Resolution to Exclude the Public - St Albans Educare Committee


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council