This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Subcommittee Agenda

Monday 9 August 2004 at 10am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Subcommittee: Councillor Denis O’Rourke (Christchurch City Council) (Chairman),
Councillor Bryon Porteous (Banks Peninsula District Council)
Councillor Lee Burdon (Timaru District Council)
Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Len Shaw (Waimate District Council)
Mayor Tony Arps (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Bronwen Murray (Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Bryan Seddon (Kaikoura District Council)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Bill Woods (Selwyn District Council)
Councillor Ron Wright (Christchurch City Council)
Committee Secretary: Kevin Roche, Telephone:  941 8536, Fax:  941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Minutes of Meeting - 8 July 2004
Part C   3 Correspondence
Part C   4 Restriction of Use of Clopyralid Based Herbicides: Request for Co-funding
Part C   5 Regional Waste Minimisation Initiatives
Part C   6 Information Sharing
Part C   7 Transport Costs for Waste to Kate Valley
Part C   8 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd - Annual General Meeting November 2004
Part C   9 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd - Directors Terms - Chairman’s Report
Part C   10 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part C   11 Public Excluded - Minutes of Meeting - 8 July 2004


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council