9. TRANSWASTE CANTERBURY LTD - DIRECTORS TERMS - CHAIRMAN'S REPORT

The Chairman, Councillor Denis O'Rourke, will provide an oral report in respect to the above.

For the information of members, the current terms of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee nominee directors on the Board of Transwaste Canterbury Ltd are as follows:

Councillor Denis O'Rourke to 17 March 2005 Councillor Bill Woods to 17 March 2005 Mr Gill Cox to 18 March 2007 Mr Gerald Clemens to 17 March 2005