This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Christchurch City Council
City Services Committee Agenda

Thursday 9 August 2001
at 10am in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Denis O’Rourke (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Robin Booth, Sally Buck, David Buist, David Close, Graham Condon, Carole Evans, Ian Howell, Ingrid Stonhill, Sally Thompson and Ron Wright.
Principal Adviser
Jonathan Fletcher
Telephone: 941 8548
Fax: 941 8786
Committee Secretary
Kevin Roche
Telephone: 941 8536
Fax: 941 8696
Part A - Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Part B - Reports For Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C 1 Apologies
Part B 2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B 3 Petitions
- Southshore Ratepayers Association
Part B 4 Correspondence
Part B 5 Cycle Safe Programme Evaluation
Part B 6 Coordinating Committee for Traffic Safety
Part A 7 Travis Road Parking Restrictions
Part A 8 Traffic Management: Pages Road, Bickerton Street and Ottawa Road
Part A 9 Hornby – Hei Hei and Islington Commercial Vehicle Study
Part A 10 NZ Cycling Conference 21 & 22 September 2001
Part A 11 Kilmarnock Street – Roadmarking Upgrading
Part A 12 Wairakei Road/Proposed Parking Limit Lines
Part C 13 Guildford Street Trees
Part C 14 Truman Road Oak Tree
Part B 15 Vehicle Dimensions and Mass Rule Change Proposals
Part B 16 Footpath Maintenance
Part B 17 Report of the Land Transport Subcommittee - Blenheim Road Deviation
Part A 18 Disposal of Sodium Monofluroacetate
Part A 19 Contract for Water Supply and Wastewater Pumping Maintenance
Part A 20 Christchurch Wastewater Treatment Plant Capacity Upgrade: Clarifiers 3 and 4 Tender Acceptance
Part A 21 New Water Related Services Bylaw
Part B 22 Christchurch Wastewater Treatment Plant Consents
Part A 23 Pedestrian/Cyclist Access Across Main North Road as part of the Styx River Green Corridor
Part A 24 Worcester Street Latimer Square to Cathedral Square Amenity Improvements
Part B 25 Creative Places Award: Peverel Street
Part B 26 Living Streets - The Next Steps
Part A 27

Report of the New Brighton Mall Road Subcommittee (separately circulated)

Part A 28. Supplementary - Suburb of Shirley Sign

1. Apologies
2. Deputations by Appointment
4. Correspondence

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.
© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council