This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 5 July 2007

A meeting of the Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board was held on Wednesday 16 May 2007 at 4pm

Present: Claudia Reid (Chairperson), Stuart Bould, Ann Jolliffe, Dawn Kottier and Bob Parker.
Apologies: Apologies for absence were received and accepted from Jeremy Agar and from Stuart Bould for lateness.
Stuart Bould arrived at 4.07pm and was absent for clause 10.

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   2 Briefings
Part B   3 Petitions
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Notices of Motion
Part B   6 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   7 Board Funds Update
Part B   8 Acting Community Board Principal Adviser’s Update
Part B   9 Members Questions
Part C   10 Confirmation of Meeting Reports – 16 April and 7 May 2007


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council