This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee to the Council meeting of Thursday 19 May 2005

A meeting of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee was held on Monday 9 May 2005 at 10am

Present: Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council) (Chairperson),
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council),
Mayor Garry Jackson (Hurunui District Council),
Mayor Bob Parker (Banks Peninsula District Council),
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council),
Councillor Dave Pullen (Mackenzie District Council),
Councillor Bob Shearing (Christchurch City Council) and
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council).

Apologies for absence were received from
Councillor James Gibson (Waimate District Council),
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council) and Councillor Sue Wells (Christchurch City Council),and for early departure from Councillor Robbie Brine
who retired at 11.43am.

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Minutes of Meeting of 11 April 2005
Part C   2 Correspondence
Part C   3 Director Training Costs
Part C   4 Construction and Demolition Waste Reduction Strategy
Part C   5 Information Sharing
Part C   6 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd - Interim Report to 31 December 2004
Part C   7 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd - Statement of Intent
Part C   8 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council