This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Cathedral Square Completion Subcommittee to the Council meeting of Sunday 27 June 2004

A meeting of the Cathedral Square Completion Subcommittee was held on Monday 3 May 2004 at 10am

Present: Mayor, Garry Moore,
Councillors Gail Sheriff,  Chrissie Williams and Ron Wright.
In Attendance: Jane Parfitt, Ross Herrett, Dave Hinman, Anne Greenup, Kevin Mara, Stephen Hill, Alix Newman, Warren Lloyd, Barry Cook, Brian Neill, Bryn Somerville and Dale Wreford.
Apologies: An apology for absence was received and accepted from Councillor Carole Anderton.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Project Plan and Budget: Stage V
Part C   2 Consideration of Outcomes from the 28 And 29 April Stage V Public Consultation Meetings


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council