This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 19 September 2012 at 4pm Papanui Service Centre

Community Board:  Chris Mene (Chairperson), Anna Button, Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Chris English and Aaron Keown.

Community Board Adviser:  Peter Croucher, Phone: 941 5414, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Minutes
Part B   3. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4. Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5. Notice of Motion
Part B   6. Briefings
Part C   7. Mary Street - Proposed No Stopping
Part C   8. Application to the Shirley/Papanui Community Board 2012/13 iscretionary Response Fund - Papanui Youth Development Trust
Part C   9. Application to the Shirley/Papanui Community Board 2012/13 Discretionary Response Fund - Northgate Community Services
Part B   10. Correspondence
Part B   11. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   12. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   13. Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council