This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Joint Committee Agenda

Friday 29 April 2011 at 11am at Canterbury Waste Services, Abros Place, Bishopdale

Committee: Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council) (Chairperson)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor Dick Davison (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Aaron Keown (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Glenn Livingstone (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Darryl Nelson (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)

Principal Adviser: Mark Christison, Telephone 941-8978

Committee Adviser: Janet Anderson, Telephone 941 8112

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Minutes of Previous Meeting: 14 February 2011
Part C   3 Regional Waste Minimisation Projects Update
Part C   4 Illegal Dumping
Part C   5 General Business


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council