This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Agenda

Friday 14 May 2010 at 9.30am Little River Service Centre

Community Board:
Stewart Miller (Chairman), Bryan Morgan (Deputy Chairman), Jane Chetwynd, Claudia Reid, Pam Richardson and Eric Ryder.

Community Board Adviser:
Liz Carter, Phone: 941 5682 DDI

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 7 April 2010
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5 Notices of Motions
Part B   6 Correspondence
Part B   7 Reserve Managaement Committee Minutes
Part B   8 Akaroa Museum Advisory Committee - 22 March 2010
Part B   9 Akaroa Design and Appearance Advisory Committee - 1 April 2010
Part B   10 Structures on Roads Policy 2010
Part C   11 Local Government "Know How" Training Workshop - Financial Governance 101 and Decision Making
Part C   12 Strengthening Communities Fund - Key Local Projects 2010
Part A   13 Pohatu Marine Reserve Advisory Committee
Part B   14 Briefings
Part B   15 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   16 Elected Members Information Exchange
Part B   17 Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council