This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 17 March 2010 at 4pm Papanui Service Centre

Community Board:
Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Aaron Keown, Matt Morris, and Norm Withers.

Community Board Adviser:
Peter Croucher
Phone 941 5414

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation Of Minutes – 3 March 2010
Part B   3 Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4 Presentation Of Petitions
Part B   5 Notice Of Motion
Part B   6 Briefings
Part C   7 Hills Road – Proposed No Stopping Restriction
Part C   8 St Joseph's And Papanui Primary Schools Funding Application
Part C   9 Shirley/Papapnui Strengthening Communities Funding 2010/11 – Board Bids
Part C   10 Small Grants Fund Assessment Committee Community Representatives
Part B   11 Correspondence
Part B   12 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   13 Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council