This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 17 November 2009 at Tue 17 Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board: Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Oscar Alpers, Barry Corbett, Chris Mene, Karolin Potter, Tim Scandrett and Sue Wells. Community Board Adviser Jenny Hughey Telephone: 941-5108 Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 6 November 2009
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Petitions
Part B   5 Notice of Motion
Part B   6 Correspondence
Part B   7 Briefings
Part A   8 Classification of Canterbury Park Reserves
Part C   9 Spreydon Heathcote Discretionary Response Fund Application - Waltham Youth Trust
Part C   10 Sydenham Area Parking Plan - Proposed Parking Changes
Part B   11 Community Board Advisers Update
Part B   12 Elected Members Information Exchange
Part B   13 Members Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council