This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Regulatory And Planning Committee Agenda

Thursday 3 July 2008 at 9.30am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Sue Wells (Chairman), Councillors Helen Broughton, Sally Buck, Ngaire Button, Yani Johanson, Claudia Reid, Bob Shearing, Mike Wall and Chrissie Williams.
Principal Adviser: Mike Theelen, Telephone: 941-8281 Fax: 941-8572
Committee Adviser: Warren Brixton, Telephone 941-8439

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part A   3 Private Plan Change 34 to City Plan – Rezone 8 Manning Place from Living 2 to Business 1
Part A   4 Review and Suggested Revocation of Christchurch City Council Refuse Bylaw 1995 and Banks Peninsula District Refuse Bylaw 2002, and Adoption of Christchurch City Council Waste Management Bylaw 2009
Part A   5 Work Programme for Committee/Workshop Timetable


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council