This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Greater Christchurch Urban Development Strategy Implementation Committee Agenda

Monday 18 February 2008 at 1.30pm Council Chamber, Environment Canterbury, 58 Kilmore Street, Christchurch


UDS Independent Chair
Bill Wasley
Christchurch City Council
Mayor Bob Parker, Councillors Helen Broughton, Sue Wells and Chrissie Williams
Environment Canterbury
Sir Kerry Burke, Councillors Alec Neill and Eugenie Sage
Selwyn District Council
Mayor Kelvin Coe, Councillors Annette Foster and Malcolm Lyall
Waimakariri District Council
Mayor Ron Keating, Councillors David Ayers and Dan Gordon

Implementation Manager
James Caygill
Telephone:  941-8590
Fax:  941-8337

Committee Adviser
Warren Brixton
Telephone: 941 8439
Fax: 941 8696

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Previous Minutes
Part C   3 Matters Arising
Part C   4 Independent Chair Appointment
Part C   5 Monthly Implementation Report - Independent Chair and Implementation Manager
Part C   6 Top 20 Actions
Part C   7 Ngai Tahu Engagement
Part C   8 Regional Policy Statement Change No 1


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council