This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Environment Committee Agenda

Monday 26 February 2007 at 4.30pm in the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Peter Laloli (Chairperson),  Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Lesley Keast, Mike Mora, Tony Sutcliffe and Bob Shearing.
Principal Board Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108, Fax: 941 5110, Email:
Community Secretary:

Emma Davison, Telephone: 941 5112, Fax: 941 5110, Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Correspondence
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Montclare Reserve Playground Renewal
Part B   5 Showgate Reserve – Minor Works
Part B   6 Wigram Community Noticeboard
Part B   7 Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Initiatives Report
Part B   8 Allocation of 2006/07 Environment Committee Funds – Commemorative Plaques
Part B   9 Environment Committee Funds Update
Part B   10 Committee Members’ Information Exchange


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council