This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 24 January 2006 at 5pm in the Boardroom, Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board: Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Oscar Alpers, Barry Corbett, Paul de Spa, Chris Mene, Sue Wells and Megan Woods.
Community Board Principal Adviser: Lisa Goodman
DDI: 941-5108
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves
DDI: 941-5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report to Council: 15 November 2005
Part B   3 Deputations
Part C   4 Selwyn Street – Proposed 60 Minute Parking Restriction
Part B   5 Update of Board Funds
Part B   6 Recess Committee Report
Part B   7 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part B   8 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   9 Members’ Questions


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council