This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 5 April 2006 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers
Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone: 941 6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes – Board Meeting of 15.3.2006
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5 Correspondence
Part C   6 Neighbourhood Trust –Funding Request
Part B   7 Junior Neighbourhood Support – Funding Request
Part C   8 Styx Esplanade Reserve Development Proposal
Part C   9 Reallocation of Funds to Papanui Memorial Reserve Rose Bed and Tree Removal
Part C   10 Belfast Community Network – Funding Request
Part C   11 Papanui Returned Services Association – Funding Request
Part C   12 Papanui Cluster
Part C   13 Akaroa Street/Hills Road Intersection Safety Improvements
Part B   14 Transport and City Streets Unit – Outstanding Issues
Part C   15 Community Board Objectives
Part B   16 Update of Board Funds
Part B   17 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part B   18 Chairpersons’ and Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part C   19 Notices of Motion
Part B   20 Members Questions
Part C   21 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council