This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 19 April 2006 at 4pm in the Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Myra Barry (Deputy Chairperson), Ngaire Button, Bill Bush, Graham Condon, Megan Evans and Norm Withers
Community Board Principal Adviser: Elsie Ellison, Telephone: 941 6701
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Minutes – Board Meeting of 5 April 2006
Part C   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Akaroa-Hills Intersection Safety Improvements
Part A   5 Morrison Avenue – Naming of New Reserve
Part C   6 Redwood Park - Application to Grant the Redwood Tennis Club a New Lease
Part C   7 Acheson Avenue Community House
Part C   8 Spencer Beach Holiday Park – Landscape Plan
Part C   9 Waimakariri Eyre Cust Rating District Liaison Committee
Part C   10 Notice of Motion
Part B   11 Update of Board Funds
Part B   12 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part B   13 Chairpersons’ and Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   14 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   15 Correspondence
Part B   16 Notice of Motion
Part C   17 Elected Members’ Remuneration 2006/07
Part B   18 Members’ Questions
Part C   19 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part C   21 Resolution to be Passed - Supplementary Reports
Part C   22 Allocation of 2006/07 Project Fund
Part C   23 Delegated Authority to Act


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council