This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 3 May 2005 at 5pm in the Boardroom, Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board: Phil Clearwater (Chairman), Oscar Alpers, Barry Corbett, Paul de Spa, Chris Mene, Sue Wells and Megan Woods.
Community Board Principal Adviser: Lisa Goodman, Telephone: 941 5108
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report to Council: 19 April 2005
Part B   3 Youth Development Fund Recipient Reports
Part B   4 Deputations by Appointment
Part C   5 St Nicholas Youth Trust – Application for Funding
Part C   6 Waltham Youth Trust – Application for Funding
Part C   7 Sharp Trust – Application for Funding
Part B   8 Update of Board Funds
Part B   9 Board Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   10 Update from Community Board Principal Adviser
Part C   11 Questions from Members


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council