This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Canterbury Waste Subcommittee Agenda

Monday 9 May 2005 at 10am in the No 3 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Subcommittee: Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council) (Chairman)
Councillor Robbie Brine (Waimakariri District Council)
Councillor James Gibson (Waimate District Council)
Councillor Kevin Heays (Kaikoura District Council)
Mayor Garry Jackson (Hurunui District Council)
Councillor Pat Mulvey (Timaru District Council)
Mayor Bob Parker (Banks Peninsula District Council)
Councillor Lindsay Philps (Selwyn District Council)
Councillor Dave Pullen(Mackenzie District Council)
Councillor Bob Shearing (Christchurch City Council)
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council)
Councillor Sue Wells (Christchurch City Council)
Committee Secretary: Kevin Roche, Telephone:  941 8536, Fax:  941 8696

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available for on-line browsing only (no print).

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Minutes of Meeting - 11 April 2005
Part C   3 Correspondence
Part C   4 Construction and Demolition Waste Reduction
Part C   5 Information Sharing
Part C   6 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd - Interim Report to 31 December 2004
Part C   7 Transwaste Canterbury Ltd - Statement of Intent
Part C   8 Director Training Costs
Part C   9 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council