This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 18 May 2004 at 4.30pm in the Boardroom, Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board: Philip Clearwater (Chairman), Oscar Alpers, Carole Anderton, Lynda Carter, Barry Corbett, Paul de Spa, Sonia Gill, Elizabeth Maunsell and Sue Wells.
Community Advocate: Barbara Ford, Telephone: 941 5108
Community Secretary: Elaine Greaves, Telephone: 941 5105

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report to Council: 4 May 2004
Part B   3.1 Deputations by Appointment - A Resident of Dyers Pass Road
Part B   3.2 Deputations by Appointment - Jonathan Gillard or Justine Ottey
Part B   3.3 Deputations by Appointment - Neil Clark
Part C   4 New Bus Stop Locations
Part C   5 Removal of a Protected Notable Gum Tree
Part C   6 Broad Oaks Subdivision – Proposed Playground
Part C   7 Professional Development Fund
Part C   8 NIU Economic and Enterprise Development Trust
Part C   9 Colombo Street P10 at any Time
Part C   10 Draft Road Safety Strategy
Part C   11 Application for Funding – Youth Development Fund
Part C   12 Youth in Local Government Conference
Part C   13 Update of Board Funds
Part B   14 Board Members’ Community Update
Part B   15 Questions from Members
Part C   16 Resolution to Exclude the Public
Part C   17 Public Excluded - Community Service and Youth Award Nominations 2004


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council