This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda

Monday 31 May 2004 at 5pm at the Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board: Mike Mora (Chairperson), Paddy Austin, Neville Bennett, Helen Broughton, Ken Cummings, Ishwar Ganda, Lesley Keast, Peter Laloli and Bob Shearing.
Principal Adviser: Martin Maguire, Telephone: 941 6501, Fax: 941 6545, Email: Martin
Community Secretary:

Roger Cave, Telephone: 941 6502, Fax: 941 6545, Email:

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Report
Part C   3 Board Project and Discretionary Funds, 2003/04 Review
Part B   4 Riccarton/Wigram Community Services Committee Report of 19 May 2004 Meeting
Part B   5 Transport and Roading Committee Report of 21 May 2004 Meeting
Part B   6 Community Board Consideration to Submission to Environment Canterbury’s Draft Community Plan
Part B   7 Members' Questions


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council