This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Arts, Culture and Heritage Committee Agenda

Thursday 12 August 2004 at 3.30pm in the No 2 Committee Room, Civic Offices

Committee: Councillor Anna Crighton (Chairman), The Mayor, Mr Garry Moore,
Councillors Oscar Alpers, Paddy Austin, Sally Buck, Pat Harrow, Gail Sheriff, Barbara Stewart and Ingrid Stonhill
Principal Adviser: Ian Hay, Telephone: 941 8474, Fax: 941 8572
Committee Secretary: Warren Brixton, Telephone: 941 8439, Fax: 941 8696

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Creative Industries Update - July 2004
Part B   4 Update on Arts Activities
Part B   5 Carter Group Heritage Week 2004 Progress Report
Part B   6 Community Consultation - CCC Thematic History Project for Christchurch
Part B   7 Heritage Research Update Programme
Part B   8 Multicultural Initiatives - Update on Council Activities
Part B   9 Multicultural Centre - Feasibility Report - Update
Part C   10 Correspondence


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council