This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

25. 7. 2002

Report of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee 
to the Council

A meeting of the Canterbury Waste Subcommittee 
was held on Tuesday 11 July 2002 at 10am


Councillor Denis OíRourke (Christchurch City Council) (Chairman),
Councillor Bryon Porteous (Banks Peninsula District Council),
Councillor Lee Burdon (Timaru District Council),
Councillor Sally Buck (Christchurch City Council),
Mayor Tony Arps (Hurunui District Council),

Mayor Jim Gerard (Waimakariri District Council),
Councillor Bev Tasker (Ashburton District Council),
Councillor Bill Woods (Selwyn District Council) and
Councillor Ron Wright (Christchurch City Council)


Apologies for absence were received and accepted from Councillor Bryan Seddon (Kaikoura District Council), and Councillor Len Shaw (Waimate District Council).
An apology for early departure was received from Councillor Lee Burdon, who retired at 11am and was absent for clauses 7 and 10.


Part A -
Part B -
Part C -
Matters Requiring A Council Decision
Reports For Information
Report on Delegated Decisions taken by the Committee
Download Acrobat Reader Note: Some of these are Acrobat pdf files.These are viewed best with Acrobat Reader 4.0 You can download a free copy of Acrobat Reader 4.0


Part C


Minutes from Meeting of 14 May 2002

Part C


Matters Arising

Part C


Review of the Constituting Agreement

Part C


Kate Valley Submission

Part C


Chairmanís Report - Transwaste Board Meeting 21 June 2002

Part C


Chairmanís Report - Introduction to the Commentary by Canterbury Waste Subcommittee on the Pegasus Bay Beach Usersí Association Advertisement in The Press, 4 July 2002

Part C


Chairmanís Report - Participating Councilsí Partnership Responsibilities

Part C


Supplementary Reports

Part C


Resolution to Exclude the Public

Top of Page ~ Council & Councillors Information

This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.
© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council