This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Report of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board to the Council meeting of Thursday 16 March 2006

A meeting of the Shirley/Papanui Community Board was held on Wednesday 15 February 2006 at 4pm

Present: Yvonne Palmer (Chairperson), Bill Bush, Ngaire Button, Megan Evans, Graham Condon and Norm Withers.

An apology for absence was received and accepted from Myra Barry.
An apology for lateness was received from Ngaire Button who arrived at 4.04pm and was absent for clause 5 and part of clause 2.2.

A copy of the Full Report without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1 Presentation of Host Responsibility Awards
Part B   2 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   3 Chairperson’s Report
Part B   4 Community Board Principal Adviser’s - Update
Part C   5 Confirmation of Meeting Report – 1 February 2006
Part C   6 Prestons Road – Safety Improvements
Part C   7 Belfast Community Network Youth Worker
Part C   8 Suburban Public Transport Interchanges Criteria


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council