This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 29 May 2012 at 9.30am Harbour View Lounge, Living Springs

Community Board:
Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar (Deputy Chairperson), Ann Jolliffe, Claudia Reid, Adrian Te Patu and Andrew Turner.

Community Board Adviser

Liz Carter

Phone: 941 5682 DDI


A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes
Part B   3 Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part C   7 Local Government "Know How" Training Workshop - Decision Making - How It Really Works
Part B   8 Briefings
Part B   9 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   10 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part C   11 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council