This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 15 May 2012 at 12.30pm Diamond Harbour Community Centre

 Community Board:
Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar (Deputy Chairperson), Ann Jolliffe, Claudia Reid, Adrian Te Patu and Andrew Turner

Community Board Adviser

Liz Carter

Telephone:           941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 1 May 2012
Part B   3 Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part B   7 Minutes of Lyttelton Harbour/Whakaraupo Issues Group - 3 April 2012
Part B   8 Reserve Management Committees
Part C   9 Christchurch City Residents Group Forum - Approval for Attendance
Part B   10 Briefings
Part B   11 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   12 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   13 Questions Under Standing Orders
Part C   14 Resolution to Exclude the Public


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council