This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Friday 22 June 2012 at 8am Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board:  Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Barry Corbett, Paul McMahon, Karolin Potter, Tim Scandrett and Sue Wells.

Community Board Adviser:  Jenny Hughey,  Phone: 941 5305 DDI,  Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Minutes - 5 June 2012
Part B   3. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4. Petitions
Part B   5. Notices of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Briefings
Part B   8. Earthquake Recovery Design and Capability
Part C   9. Proposed Burke Street Proposed Time Limited (P5) Loading Zone - Goods Vehicles Only
Part C   10. Spreydon/Heathcote 2011/12 Youth Achievement Funding Application - Jo Murgatroyd, Samual Thomas and Zabihullah Lali
Part C   11. Spreydon/Heathcote 2011/12 Youth Achievement Funding Application - Poppy Peate-Garratt and Marley Wilcox-Nanai
Part C   12. Keep New Zealand Beautiful Conference 2012 - Board Member Attendance
Part B   13. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   14. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   15. Board Members' Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council