This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 19 June 2012 at 12.30pm Harbour View Lounge, Living Springs, 218 Bamfords Road, Allandale

Community Board:  Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Ann Jolliffe, Claudia Reid, Adrian Te Patu and Andrew Turner.  Community Board Adviser:  Liz Carter, phone 941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 29 May 2012
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part C   7 Small Grants Fund Assessment Committee Community Representatives
Part C   8 Application to Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Youth Development Scheme - Xanthe Bowater
Part C   9 Application to Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Youth Development Scheme - Jayvee Buchanan
Part C   10 Applications to Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board 2011/12 Discretionary Response Fund
Part C   11 Projects for Safer Christchurch Banks Peninsula Budget
Part C   12 Key Local Projects
Part B   13 Reserve Management Committees
Part B   14 Briefings
Part B   15 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   16 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   17 Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council