This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 18 July 2012 at 9.30am Akaroa Sports Complex

 Community Board:
Pam Richardson (Chairman), Bryan Morgan (Deputy Chairman), Lyndon Graham, Leigh Hickey,  Stewart Miller and  Claudia Reid.

Community Board Adviser

Liz Carter

Phone 941 5682 DDI

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 20 June 2012
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5 Notices of Motion
Part B   6 Correspondence
Part B   7 Reserve Management Committees
Part B   8 Akaroa Museum Advisory Committee - 25 June 2012
Part C   9 Application to Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board 2011/12 Discretionary Response Fund - Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board
Part C   10 Application to Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board 2012/13 Discretionary Response Fund - Okains Bay Maori and Colonial Museum
Part C   11 Akaroa/Wairewa Community Board Strengthening Communities Funding 2012/13 Allocations
Part B   12 Briefings
Part B   13 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   14 Elected Members Information Exchange
Part B   15 Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council