This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Friday 17 February 2012 at 8am Beckenham Service Centre

Community Board:  Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Barry Corbett, Paul McMahon, Karolin Potter, Tim Scandrett, Mike Thorley, Sue Wells.

Community Board Adviser:  Jenny Hughey, phone 941 5108 DDI.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation Of Meeting Minutes - 16 December 2011
Part B   3. Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4. Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5. Notices Of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Briefings
Part B   8. Earthquake Recovery Design and Capability
Part C   9. Linden Grove - Proposed No Stopping Restriction
Part C   10. Milton Street - Proposed No Stopping Restriction
Part C   11. Spreydon/Heathcote 2011/12 Youth Development Funding Application - Matthew O'Shaughnessy
Part C   12. Family and Community Division Anglican Care Project Funding
Part C   13. Application to the Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board 2011/12 Discretionary Response Fund
Part B   14. Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Recess Committee Meeting of 27 January 2012 - Report
Part A   15. Achieving Best Practice For Christchurch's Community Boards To Develop Community Wellbeing Coordination In Post Earthquake Recovery
Part B   16. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   17. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   18. Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council