This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Small Grants Assessment Committee Agenda

Monday 13 August 2012 at 5.30pm Club Rooms, Beckenham Bowling Club, Waimea Terrace

Community Board:  Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Paul McMahon, Helene Mautner, Karolin Potter and Tim Scandrett.

Community Members:  Cora Bailie, David Blackwell, Suzanne Sanderson, Doug Shepherd and Helen Thoms.

Community Board Adviser:  Jenny Hughey, Telephone 941 5108

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Spreydon/Heathcote Small Grants Fund 2012/13 Allocations


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council