This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 7 August 2012 at 5pm Rowley Resource Centre, Rowley Avenue, Hillmorton, Christchurch

Community Board:  Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Barry Corbett, Paul McMahon, Karolin Potter, Helene Mautner, Tim Scandrett and Sue Wells.

Community Board Adviser:  Jenny Hughey ph 941 5108 DDI.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation Of Minutes - 20 July 2012
Part B   3. Deputations By Appointment
Part B   4. Presentation Of Petitions
Part B   5. Notices Of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Briefings
Part B   8. Earthquake Recovery Design and Capability
Part C   9. Birmingham Drive - Proposed P5 Parking Restriction
Part C   10. Selwyn Street - Proposed P30 Parking Restriction
Part C   11. Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board - Revised Schedule Of Meetings For August, September, October, Novermber and December 2012.
Part C   12. Application To Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board 2012/13 Discretionary Response Fund
Part C   13. Spreydon/Heathcote 2012/13 Youth Achievement Funding Application - Amelia Mabin
Part B   14. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   15. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   16. Board Members' Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council