This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board Agenda

Friday 17 August 2012 at 8am Board Room, Pioneer Stadium, 75 Lyttelton Street, Spreydon

Community Board:  Phil Clearwater (Chairperson), Barry Corbett, Paul McMahon, Helene Mautner, Karolin Potter, Tim Scandrett and Sue Wells. 

Community Board Adviser:
  Jenny Hughey,  Phone: 941 5108,  Email:

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Minutes - 7 August 2012
Part B   3. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4. Petitions
Part B   5. Notices of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Briefings
Part B   8. Earthquake Recovery Design and Capability
Part C   9. Application to the Spreydon/Heathcote Community Board's Youth Development Scheme - Villa Maria College Con Brio Chorale
Part C   10. Spreydon/Heathcote 2012/13 Youth Achievement Funding Application - Krystie Woodyear-Smith
Part B   11. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   12. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   13. Board Members' Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council