This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Metropolitan Small Grants Fund Subcommittee Agenda

Friday 24 August 2012 at 9.30am Papanui Service Centre

Community Board Chairpersons:  Val Carter, Phil Clearwater, Chris Mene, Mike Mora, Pam Richardson, Paula Smith, Linda Stewart and Bob Todd.

Community Board Adviser:  Edwina Cordwell, phone 941 6728 DDI.

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Election Of A Chairperson
Part C   3. Metropolitan 2012/13 Small Grants Fund - Allocations


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council