This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Hagley/Ferrymead Small Grants Fund Assessment Committee Agenda

Wednesday 22 August 2012 at 4pm Committee Room 1, 2nd Floor, Civic Offices

Community Board:  David Cox (Chairperson), Brenda Lowe-Johnson, Nathan Ryan and Bob Todd.

Community Representatives:  Cecilia Fitzgerald, Michael Hannifin and Wayne Hawker.

Community Board Adviser:  Jo Daly, Phone: 941 6601 DDI

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Hagley/Ferrymead Community Board Small Grants Funding 2012/13 Allocations


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council