This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 17 April 2012 at 12.30pm Living Springs Conference Centre, 218 Bamfords Road, Allandale

Community Board:  Paula Smith (Chairperson), Jeremy Agar, Ann Jolliffe, Claudia Reid, Adrian Te Patu and Andrew Turner.  Community Board Adviser:  Liz Carter  Phone 941 5682

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1 Apologies
Part C   2 Confirmation of Meeting Minutes - 3 April 2012
Part B   3 Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4 Correspondence
Part B   5 Petitions
Part B   6 Notices of Motion
Part B   7 Minutes of Lyttelton Harbour/Whakaraupo Issues Group - 28 February 2012
Part B   8 Reserve Management Committees
Part C   9 Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board Strengthening Communities Funding 2012/13 - Board Bids
Part C   10 Application to Lyttelton/Mt Herbert Community Board 2011/12 Discretionary Response Fund
Part C   11 Reuter Scenic Reserve - Electricity Easement
Part A   12 Submissions on Draft Lyttelton Master Plan
Part B   13 Briefings
Part B   14 Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   15 Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   16 Questions under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council