This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 2 February 2011 at 4pm Papanui Service Centre

Community Board: 
Chris Mene (Chairperson), Anna Button, Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Chris English and Aaron Keown.

Community Board Adviser:
Peter Croucher, Phone 941 5414 DDI


A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Minutes - 15 December 2010
Part C   3. Confirmation of Minutes – Joint Fendalton/Waimairi and Shirley/Papanui Community Boards 15 December 2010
Part B   4. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   5. Presentation of Petitions
Part B   6. Notices of Motion
Part B   7. Briefings
Part A   8. 34 Courtenay Street Disposal
Part A   9. New Prohibited Times On Roads Implementation on Dickeys, Kainga, Lower Styx and Spencerville Roads
Part A   10. Johns Road Proposed – P120 Parking Restriction
Part C   11. Harewood Road – Proposed P30 Parking Restriction
Part C   12. Sherborne Street – Proposed P60 Parking Restriction
Part C   13. Springfield Road – Proposed No Stopping Restriction
Part C   14. Hussey Road – Proposed No Stopping Restrictions
Part B   15. Recess Committee – Meeting Minutes of 15 December 2010
Part C   16. Shirley/Papanui Community Board – Small Grants Fund Assessment Committee for 2010/13 Term
Part B   17. Correspondence
Part B   18. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   19. Elected Members Information Exchange
Part B   20. Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council