This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Shirley/Papanui Community Board Agenda

Wednesday 16 February 2011 at 8am Papanui Service Centre

Community Board:
Chris Mene (Chairperson), Anna Button, Ngaire Button, Kathy Condon, Pauline Cotter, Chris English and Aaron Keown.

Community Board Adviser:
Peter Croucher
, Phone 941 5414 DDI

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part C   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Minutes - 2 February 2011
Part B   3. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4. Presentation of Petitions
Part B   5. Notices of Motion
Part B   6. Briefings
Part C   7. Cycle Lanes at Kerbs - Proposed No Stopping Restrictions on Langdons Road, Prestons Road, Marshlands Road and Blighs Road
Part C   8. New Zealand Community Boards' Executive Committee - Zone 5 Representatives - Election
Part C   9. Application to the Shirley/Papanui Community Board's Youth Development Fund - Belfast School, Te Ahikaaroa, Te Kotahitanga
Part C   10. Application to the Shirley/Papanui Community Board's 2010/11 Discretionary Response Fund - Shirley Community Trust
Part B   11. Correspondence
Part B   12. Community Board Adviser's Update
Part B   13. Elected Members' Information Exchange
Part B   14. Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council