This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton Wigram Transport and Greenspace Committee Agenda

Thursday 17 February 2011 at 1pm Sockburn Service Centre

Ishwar Ganda (Chairperson), Helen Broughton, Jimmy Chen, Sam Johnson, Judy Kirk, Peter Laloli and Mike Mora.

Community Board Adviser:
Liz Beaven, Telephone: 941-6501

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1. Apologies
Part B   2. Deputations By Appointment
Part B   3. Correspondence
Part B   4. Briefings
Part A   5. Riccarton Wigram Ward New Prohibited Times on Roads Implementation
Part C   6. Bowman Place - Proposed No Stopping Restrictions
Part C   7. The Stables Subdivision - Proposed Road Naming
Part B   8. Elected Members' Information Exchange


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council