This page is not a current Christchurch City Council document. Please read our disclaimer.

Riccarton/Wigram Community Board Agenda

Tuesday 1 February 2011 at 5pm Sockburn Service Centre

Community Board:
Mike Mora (Chairperson), Helen Broughton, Jimmy Chen, Ishwar Ganda, Sam Johnson, Judy Kirk, and Peter Laloli.

Community Board Adviser:
Liz Beaven, Telephone: 941-6501

A copy of the Full Agenda without Appendices is available.

Part A - Matters Requiring a Council Decision
Part B - Reports for Information
Part C - Delegated Decisions

Part B   1. Apologies
Part C   2. Confirmation of Meeting Minutes – 14 December 2010
Part B   3. Deputations by Appointment
Part B   4. Petitions
Part B   5. Notices of Motion
Part B   6. Correspondence
Part B   7. Briefings
Part C   8. Application to the Riccarton Wigram 2010/11 Youth Development Scheme - Abigail Susan Warrington
Part B   9. Community Board Adviser’s Update
Part B   10. Elected Members’ Information Exchange
Part B   11. Members’ Questions Under Standing Orders


© Christchurch City Council, Christchurch, New Zealand | Contact the Council